Gibson Sothebys International Realty Logo

Back To Blog

[:en]Breathtaking Backyards for Al Fresco Bliss[:]

[:en]

Beautiful views of nature are universally calming. These spaces will have you dreaming of afternoons spent outdoors.

Boston| 346 Congress Street #PH2 3 Bedrooms | 5Full Bathrooms | 4,211SF $7,950,000 |Read More

Beth Dickerson| 617.510.8565| beth.dickerson@gibsonsir.com

Boston| 3 Winter Place #1-2 2 Bedrooms| 3Full Bathrooms |3,435 SF $2,599,000 |Read More

George Ballantyne| 617.899.7045| george.ballantyne@gibsonsir.com

Edgartown| 12 Boldwater Road 7 Bedrooms | 8Full 3Half Bathroom| 11,000 SF $8,500,000 |Read More

Michael Carucci| 617.901.7600 | michael.carucci@gibsonsir.com Jacob Rosenberg| 617.680.3972 | jake.rosenberg@gibsonsir.com

Wellesley| 144 Glen Road 5 Bedrooms | 4Full 2 Half Bathrooms | 5,993 SF $2,950,000 |Read More

Debi Benoit| 617.962.9292| debi.benoit@gibsonsir.com

Wayland| 3 Cobblestone Circle 5 Bedrooms| 5Full 1 Half Bathrooms | 6,318 SF $2,190,000

Betsy Hargreaves & Sharon Burke| 508.243.8082 | 617.645.2809 | betsy.hargreaves@gibsonsir.com | sharon.burke@gibsonsir.com

Natick| 37 Hopewell Farm Road 3 Bedrooms| 2 Full 2Half Bathrooms |3,024 SF $1,050,000 |Read More

Jared Parker & Dani Sammut| 781.591.0482| ps@gibsonsir.com

[:]

Contact Us