Gibson Sothebys International Realty Logo

Back To Blog

[:en]Blissful Spa-Like Bathrooms[:]

[:en]

From crisp and modern to luxurious and marble-clad, these bathrooms were designed for serenity and relaxation.

Weston| 268 Country Drive 5 Bedrooms | 5Full 2 Half Bathrooms | 8,669 Sq. Ft. $4,195,000

Sheryl Simon | 781.910.3405 | sheryl.simon@gibsonsir.com

Wellesley| 103 Livingston Road 7 Bedrooms| 7Full 2Half Bathrooms |8,667 Sq. Ft. $7,750,000 |Read More

Debi Benoit| 617.962.9292 | debi.benoit@gibsonsir.com

Orleans| 10 Sheeps Pasture Point 5 Bedrooms | 3Full Bathroom| 4,000 Sq. Ft. $3,650,000 | Read More

Alberti Team| 508.237.2771 | teamalberti@gibsonsir.com

Eastham| 70 & 76 Old State Highway 11Bedrooms | 8 Full 1Half Bathrooms | 4,914Sq. Ft. $2,595,000 |Read More

Kevin Austin| 774.218.8461| kevin.austin@gibsonsir.com

Edgartown | 12 Boldwater Road 7Bedrooms| 8Full 3Half Bathrooms |11,000 Sq. Ft. $8,500,000 | Read More

Michael Carucci| 617.901.7600| michael.carucci@gibsonsir.com Jacob Rosenberg| 617.680.3972| jake.rosenberg@gibsonsir.com

Charlestown| 37 Monument Square, Unit 2 5 Bedrooms| 3Full Bathrooms |3,356 Sq. Ft. $2,300,000 |Read More

Nancy Roth| 617.429.6396| nancy.roth@gibsonsir.com

Hamilton | 35 Miles River Road 4 Bedrooms| 4Full 2Half Bathrooms | 6,312 Sq. Ft. $3,459,000 |Read More

Tom Kennedy| 617.947.9201| tom.kennedy@gibsonsir.com

Cohasset| 22 Eldredge Lane 4 Bedrooms | 3Full 1Half Bathrooms | 5,347Sq. Ft. $1,460,000 |Read More

Mary Beiche| 781.632.2752 | mary.beiche@gibsonsir.com Karen Peters| 617.721.5456 | karen.peters@gibsonsir.com

Hingham| 1007 Main Street 3 Bedroom| 3Full 1Half Bathrooms |4,300 Sq. Ft. $1,295,000 |Read More

Maryann Zaccardi| 781.799.9762 | maryann.zaccardi@gibsonsir.com

Boston| 141 Dorchester Avenue, Unit 1001/1002 3 Bedrooms | 2Full 1Half Bathrooms | 2,801Sq. Ft. $2,850,000|Read More

Beth Dickerson| 617.510.8565 | beth.dickerson@gibsonsir.com

Plymouth| 32 Chipping Hill 3 Bedroom| 3Full 2Half Bathrooms |4,313 Sq. Ft. $1,190,000 |Read More

Linda Buckland-Morando| 508.934.9997| linda.buckland@gibsonsir.com

[:]

Contact Us