Gibson Sothebys International Realty Logo

Back To Blog

[:en]A Swimmer's Paradise: Homes with Pools Or Direct Water Access[:]

[:en]

What could be more enticing than a refreshing reprieve from the intense summer sun? From high-style pools to private docks to tranquil staircases that lead to the beach, these homes invite you to dive right in.

Harwich Port | 60 Harbor Road 6 Bedrooms | 6 Full 1 Half Bathrooms | 9,476 Sq. Ft. $9,500,000 | Read More

Paul McCormick | 508.776.1936 | paul.mccormick@gibsonsir.com Chris McCormick | 508.221.6565 | chris.mccormick@gibsonsir.com

Weston | 211 Westerly Road 6 Bedrooms | 5 Full 2 Half Bathrooms | 10,016 Sq. Ft. $5,595,000 | Read More

Amy Mizner | 617.851.4909 | amy.mizner@gibsonsir.com

Dover| 25 Smith Street 5 Bedrooms | 5Full 2Half Bathrooms | 8,053 Sq. Ft. $3,500,000 | Read More

George Ballantyne | 617.899.7045 | george.ballantyne@gibsonsir.com

Belmont| 15 Saint James Court 6 Bedrooms | 7Full 3HalfBathrooms | 10,997 Sq. Ft. $4,200,000 | Read More

Susan Condrick | 617.842.4600 | susan.condrick@gibsonsir.com

Rockport | 121 Granite Street 6 Bedrooms | 5 Full 1 Half Bathrooms | 5,673 Sq. Ft. $3,499,000 | Read More

McDermott & MacCarthy | 978.758.0983 | info@nshoremove.com

Cohasset| 70 Black Horse Lane 6 Bedrooms | 5Full 1 Half Bathrooms | 5,478Sq. Ft. $4,895,000 |Read More

Michael Carucci| 617.901.7600 | michael.carucci@sothebysrealty.com Mary Beiche| 781.632.2752 | mary.beiche@gibsonsir.com Karen Peters| 617.721.5456 | karen.peters@gibsonsir.com

Quincy| 65 Reservoir Road 5Bedrooms | 5FullBathrooms | 4,765Sq. Ft. $1,650,000 | Read More

Dino Confalone| 617.803.5007 | dino.confalone@gibsonsir.com

Orleans| 51 Nauset Road 5 Bedrooms | 5Full 2Half Bathrooms | 5,242 Sq. Ft. $8,000,000|Read More

Team Alberti | Dolores Alberti & Susan Winslow | 508.237.2771 | teamalberti@gibsonsir.com

Wellesley| 17 Clark Road 6 Bedrooms | 8Full 3Half Bathrooms| 7,443 Sq. Ft. $4,950,000 | Read More

Debi Benoit | 617.962.9292 | debi.benoit@gibsonsir.com

Brewster| 1 Carver Road 4 Bedrooms| 2FullBathrooms | 1,854 Sq. Ft. $2,500,000 | Read More

Dee Higgins | 508.221.8599 | dee.higgins@gibsonsir.com

Plymouth| 35 Cape View Drive 5 Bedrooms| 2Full 1 Half Bathrooms | 2,521 Sq. Ft. $800,000 | Read More

Jamie Phillips | 781.227.7325 | jamie.phillips@gibsonsir.com

Orleans | 50 Gibson Road 3 Bedrooms | 5Full 1 Half Bathrooms | 5,188 Sq. Ft. $3,295,000 | Read More

Brian Pothier | 508.237.2671 | brian.pothier@gibsonsir.com Matthew Leonard | 508.246.6680 | matt.leonard@gibsonsir.com

South Boston| 141 Dorchester Avenue, Unit 312 2Bedrooms | 2FullBathrooms | 1,180 Sq. Ft. $949,000 | Read More

Dom Lange & Lindsay Coutu | 617.780.6344 | domandlindsay@gibsonsir.com Shannon Rideout | 508.254.8985 | shannon.rideout@gibsonsir.com

Hull | 78 Clifton Avenue 3 Bedrooms | 2Full 1 Half Bathrooms | 2,400 Sq. Ft. $1,100,000 | Read More

Carolyn R. Corrow| 781.254.3373 | carolyn.corrow@sothebysrealty.com Gail E. Cannon | 339.788.1107 | gail.cannon@gibsonsir.com

Somerville | 105 Shore Drive

Unit 1 | 2 Bedrooms | 1 Full Bath | 995 Sq. Ft. Unit 2 | 2 Bedrooms | 1 Full Bath | 1205 Sq. Ft. $998,000 | Read More

Max Dublin| 617.230.7615 | max.dublin@sothebysrealty.com

Eastham | 70 & 76 Old State Highway 11 Bedrooms | 8Full 1 Half Bathrooms | 4,914 Sq. Ft. $2,595,000 | Read More

Kevin Austin| 774.218.8461 | kevin.austin@gibsonsir.com

Orleans | 25 Primrose Lane 4 Bedrooms | 5Full 2Half Bathrooms | 3,937 Sq. Ft. $2,750,000 | Read More

Team Alberti | Dolores Alberti & Susan Winslow | 508.237.2771 | teamalberti@gibsonsir.com

[:]

Add Comment

Comments are moderated. Please be patient if your comment does not appear immediately. Thank you.

Comments

  1. No comments. Be the first to comment.

Contact Us