Gibson Sothebys International Realty Logo

Back To Blog

[:en]Luxurious Decks of Your Dreams[:]

[:en]

Whether you are entertaining guests or taking a quiet moments repose, the deck is where luxury and leisure meet. These backyard and rooftop spaces are your chance to take the time for those moments worth savoringfrom a cold drink with close friends to a starry night curled up with family.

Brookline| 14 Allerton Street 7 Bedrooms | 5Full 3Half Bathrooms | 7,450 Sq. Ft. $12,750,000|Read More

Julie Harrison | 617.413.6332 | julie.harrison@gibsonsir.com Beth Dickerson | 617.510.8565 | beth.dickerson@gibsonsir.com Mary Conner | 617.861.7434 | mary.conner@gibsonsir.com

Back Bay| 237 Marlborough Street 4 Bedrooms | 4Full 2Half Bathrooms | 5,814Sq. Ft. $10,900,000 |Read More

Michael Carucci| 617.901.7600 | michael.carucci@sothebysrealty.com

Back Bay | 400 Stuart Street, Unit 15A 2 Bedrooms | 2 Full Bathrooms | 1,409 Sq. Ft. $2,571,000 | Read More

William Montero | 617.312.7232 | william.montero@gibsonsir.com Madison Dulgarian | 401.524.5836 | madison.dulgarian@gibsonsir.com

South Boston | 36 A Street,Unit 5B 2Bedrooms | 1FullBathroom| 1,002 Sq. Ft. $839,000 | Read More

Dom Lange & Lindsay Coutu | 617.780.6344 | domandlindsay@gibsonsir.com Shannon Rideout | 508.254.8985 | shannon.rideout@gibsonsir.com

Plymouth | 73 C Warren Avenue 5 Bedrooms | 7 Full Bathrooms | 5,486 Sq. Ft. $1,185,000 | Read More

Ashley Brennan | 781.844.5302 | ashley.brennan@gibsonsir.com Michael Moran | 617.733.7660 | michael.moran@gibsonsir.com

Plymouth | 32 Chipping Hill 3 Bedrooms | 3 Full 2 Half Bathrooms | 4,313 Sq. Ft. $1,130,000 | Read More

Linda Buckland-Morando | 508.934.9997 | linda.buckland@gibsonsir.com

Back Bay| 221 Columbus Avenue, Unit 402 2 Bedrooms| 2Full Bathrooms | 1,694 Sq. Ft. $2,295,000 | Read More

Beth Dickerson | 617.510.8565 | beth.dickerson@gibsonsir.com

Dennis| 41 Paul Street 4Bedrooms | 2Full 1Half Bathrooms | 1,200 Sq. Ft. $1,950,000 | Read More

Lisa Griffin | 774.212.1525 |lisa.griffin@gibsonsir.com

South End | 485 Harrison Avenue,Unit 509 2 Bedrooms | 2FullBathrooms | 1,386 Sq. Ft. $1,500,000 | Read More

Fulani Butler |617.270.6078 | fulani.butler@sothebysrealty.com Barbara Cowley |617.413.7777 | bcowley@gibsonsir.com

Weston| 20 Ledgewood Road 5Bedrooms | 4Full 1 Half Bathrooms | 5,621Sq. Ft. $2,195,000 | Read More

Jeanne Fleming | 781.389.0267 | jeanne.fleming@gibsonsir.com

Braintree| 38 Robbie Road 4Bedrooms | 2Full 1 HalfBathrooms | 2,600Sq. Ft. $699,000 | Read More

Lynne Minchello| 617.750.4330 | lynne.minchello@sothebysrealty.com

South End | 2 Clarendon Street,Unit 506 1+Bedroom | 1FullBathroom | 750 Sq. Ft. $899,000 | Read More

Frann Bilus | 617.759.4828 | frannbilus@gibsonsir.com

South Boston | 309 E Street,Unit 45 2Bedrooms | 2FullBathrooms | 1,237 Sq. Ft. $1,125,000 | Read More

TempelRealty Group | 617.285.5528 | brian.tempel@sothebysrealty.com

Wellfleet | 205 Samoset Avenue 3Bedrooms | 2Full 1 Half Bathrooms| 2,295 Sq. Ft. $2,499,000 | Read More

Eva Scott | 508.776.9231 | eva.scott@gibsonsir.com

North End | 137 Salem Street,Residence 4 2Bedrooms | 1FullBathroom| 767 Sq. Ft. $750,000 | Read More

Michael Moran | 617.733.7660 | michael.moran@gibsonsir.com Mark Ruane | 508.612.6217 | mark.ruane@gibsonsir.com

South Boston | 538 E Seventh Street,Unit 2 3Bedrooms | 2FullBathrooms | 1,885 Sq. Ft. $1,200,000 | Read More

Dom Lange & Lindsay Coutu | 617.780.6344 | domandlindsay@gibsonsir.com Shannon Rideout | 508.254.8985 | shannon.rideout@gibsonsir.com

Sudbury| 86 Kato Drive 4 Bedrooms | 3Full 1 Half Bathrooms | 6,958 Sq. Ft. $2,399,000 | Read More

Jennifer Beckett | 802.498.4101| jennifer.beckett@gibsonsir.com

[:]

Contact Us