Gibson Sothebys International Realty Logo

Back To Blog

Screening Rooms That Bring Hollywood Home

Personal screening rooms offer luxury, entertainment and escapism at your convenience. With a sensational space like one of these, you won't have any problems with staying inwhether you're hosting a family movie night or a cozy movie marathon for two.Popcorn sold separately!

Screening room

Newton | 37 Radcliff Road 6 Bedrooms | 7 Full 3 Half Bathrooms | 11,075 Sq. Ft. $6,450,000 | Read More

Michael Carucci | 617.901.7600 | michael.carucci@sothebysrealty.com Debi Benoit | 617.962.9292 | debi.benoit@gibsonsir.com

screening room

Back Bay | 776 Boylston Street,Unit E9F 2 Bedrooms | 3Full Bathrooms | 2,600 Sq. Ft. $4,995,000 | Read More

JoshTrinh| 617.510.4539 | josh.trinh@gibsonsir.com

Screening room

Orleans| 35 Skymeadow Drive 5 Bedrooms | 3Full 2Half Bathrooms | 5,452 Sq. Ft. $2,700,000 | Read More

Team Alberti | Dolores Alberti & Susan Winslow | 508.237.2771 | teamalberti@gibsonsir.com

Screening room

Back Bay | 196 Beacon Street, Unit 3 3 Bedrooms | 3FullBathrooms | 2,600 Sq. Ft. $4,895,000 | Read More

Curran Robinette| 617.515.1411 | curran.robinette@gibsonsir.com

Screening room

South Boston | 36 A Street, Unit 5B 2 Bedrooms | 1 Full Bathroom | 1,002 Sq. Ft. $819,000 | Read More

Dom Lange & Lindsay Coutu | 617.780.6344 | domandlindsay@gibsonsir.com

Screening room

Seaport District | 22 Liberty Drive, Unit 9M 3 Bedrooms | 3 Full 1 Half Bathrooms | 2,286 Sq. Ft. $5,995,000 | Read More

Beth Dickerson | 617.510.8565 | beth.dickerson@gibsonsir.com

Screening room

Hamilton | 35 Miles River Road 4 Bedrooms | 4 Full 2 Half Bathrooms | 6,312 Sq. Ft. $3,359,000 | Read More

Thomas Kennedy | 617.947.9201 | tom.kennedy@sothebysrealty.com

Screening room

South Boston| 341 E Street, Unit 2 3 Bedrooms | 2 Full Bathrooms | 1,354 Sq. Ft. $1,099,000 | Read More

Anne Fantasia | 617.201.5883 | anne.fantasia@gibsonsir.com

Screening room

Charlestown | 6 Monument Square, Unit 4 3 Bedrooms | 2 Full 1 Half Bathrooms | 2,481 Sq. Ft. $1,995,000 | Read More

Jesse MacDonald | 617.669.8449 | jesse.macdonald@gibsonsir.com

Screening room

Natick | 37 Hopewell Farm Road 3 Bedrooms | 2 Full 2 Half Bathrooms | 3,024 Sq. Ft. $950,000 | Read More

Jared Parker & Dani Sammut | 781.591.0482 | ps@gibsonsir.com

Screening room

Waterfront | 85 East India Row,Unit 28H 1 Bedroom| 1Full Bathroom| 872 Sq. Ft. $825,000 | Read More

Catherine Dahill | 617.901.3428 | cathy.dahill@gibsonsir.com

Screening room

Charlestown | 30 High Street, Unit 3 2 Bedrooms | 1Full 1 Half Bathrooms | 1,088 Sq. Ft. $799,000 | Read More

Nancy Roth | 617.429.6396 | nancy.roth@gibsonsir.com

Screening room

Chatham| 202 N Skyline Drive 5 Bedrooms | 4Full 1Half Bathrooms | 5,300 Sq. Ft. $2,300,000 |Read More

Deidre Hedmark| 508.776.9456 | deidre.hedmark@gibsonsir.com

Screening room

South Boston| 260 Gold Street,Unit 201 3 Bedrooms | 2Full 1 Half Bathroom| 1,676 Sq. Ft. $1,425,000 | Read More

Brian Caluori | 518.423.0309 | brian.caluori@gibsonsir.com Cathy Marotta | 617.947.1069 | cathym@gibsonsir.com

South Boston| 893 East 2nd Street, Unit 3 3 Bedrooms | 3Full 1 Half Bathrooms | 2,838 Sq. Ft. $1,650,000 | Read More

The Mutlu Group | 617.320.6708 | mutlugroup@gibsonsir.com

Screening room

Midtown| 580 Washington Street, Unit 14E 2 Bedrooms | 2FullBathrooms | 1,301 Sq. Ft. $1,295,000 | Read More

Beth Dickerson | 617.510.855 | beth.dickerson@gibsonsir.com

Contact Us