Gibson Sothebys International Realty Logo

Back To Blog

Homes with Private or Direct-Access Elevators

Bring your privacy to the next level with one of these ten homes for sale. Private or direct-access elevators add ultimate convenience to an already spectacular living space.Going up!

Living room with arched church window

South End| 140 Shawmut Avenue,Unit 4B 3 Bedrooms | 2Full 1 Half Bathrooms | 2,570 Sq. Ft. $3,995,000 | Read More

Siu Fu Lau Team | 617.755.9388 | siu_team@gibsonsir.com

Dining area

South End| 303 Columbus Avenue,Unit 504 3Bedrooms | 3FullBathrooms | 2,130 Sq. Ft. $2,750,000 | Read More

Brian Perry | 617.413.8049 | brianp@gibsonsir.com

Living room with arched windows

Beacon Hill | 70-72 Mount Vernon Street, PH 4 Bedrooms | 3 Full 1 Half Bathrooms | 4,035 Sq. Ft. $10,975,000 | Read More

Beth Dickerson | 617.510.8565 | beth.dickerson@gibsonsir.com

White kitchen island

Back Bay| 237 Marlborough Street 4 Bedrooms | 4Full 2Half Bathrooms | 5,814 Sq. Ft. $9,750,000 | Read More

Michael Carucci | 617.901.7600 | michael.carucci@sothebysrealty.com

living room with fireplace

Newton | 37 Radcliff Road 6 Bedrooms | 7 Full 3 Half Bathrooms | 11,075 Sq. Ft. $6,450,000 | Read More

Michael Carucci | 617.901.7600 | michael.carucci@sothebysrealty.com Debi Benoit | 617.962.9292 | debi.benoit@gibsonsir.com

living room with TV

Back Bay | 196 Beacon Street, Unit 3 3 Bedrooms | 3 Full Bathrooms | 2,600 Sq. Ft. $4,895,000 | Read More

Curran Robinette | 617.515.1411 | curran.robinette@gibsonsir.com

Sleek white kitchen and island

Back Bay | 301 Berkeley Street, Unit 5 4 Bedrooms | 3 Full 1 Half Bathrooms | 3,550 Sq. Ft. $5,995,000 | Read More

William Montero | 617.312.7232 | william.montero@gibsonsir.com Madison Dulgarian | 401.524.5836 | madison.dulgarian@gibsonsir.com

open concept living room

Back Bay| 221 Columbus Avenue,Unit 402 2 Bedrooms | 2FullBathrooms | 1,694 Sq. Ft. $1,995,000 | Read More

Beth Dickerson | 617.510.8565 | beth.dickerson@gibsonsir.com

Open concept living space

South Boston | 893 East 2nd Street, Unit 3 3 Bedrooms | 3 Full 1 Half Bathrooms | 2,838 Sq. Ft. $1,650,000 | Read More

The Mutlu Group | 617.320.6708 | mutlugroup@gibsonsir.com

light filled living room

South End| 725 Harrison Avenue,Unit E202 2Bedrooms | 1Full Bathroom| 1,222 Sq. Ft. $990,000 | Read More

Cathy Marotta | 617.947.1069 | cathym@gibsonsir.com Brian Caluori | 518.423.0309 | brian.caluori@gibsonsir.com

Click Here To View Our Exclusive Listings

Contact Us