Gibson Sothebys International Realty Logo

Back To Blog

Enchanting Homes That Look Like Castles

Ever wanted to live like royalty? Whether the home of your dreams is medieval or modern, these enchanting homes that look like castles are the epitome of master craftsmanship. Think turrets, regal interiors, lavish wine cellars, ornate fireplaces, and acres upon acres of land.

Aerial shot of grand property

Belmont | 15 Saint James Court 6 Bedrooms | 7 Full 3 Half Bathrooms | 10,997 Sq. Ft. $4,200,000 | Read More

Susan Condrick | 617.842.4600 | susan.condrick@gibsonsir.com

Exterior of grand home

Newton | 37 Radcliff Road 6 Bedrooms | 7 Full 3 Half Bathrooms | 11,075 Sq. Ft. $5,995,000 | Read More

Michael Carucci | 617.901.7600 | michael.carucci@sothebysrealty.com Debi Benoit | 617.962.9292 | debi.benoit@gibsonsir.com

Elegant dining room

Weston | 153 Newton Street 6 Bedrooms | 8 Full 3 Half Bathrooms | 18,235 Sq. Ft. $7,495,000 | Read More

Simon Collaborative Group | 781.910.3405 | sheryl.simon@gibsonsir.com

Aerial shot of suburban home

Dover | 206 Claybrook Road 5 Bedrooms | 6 Full 3 Half Bathrooms | 10,118 Sq. Ft. $6,500,000 | Read More

Debi Benoit | 617.962.9292 | debi.benoit@gibsonsir.com

Luxurious wine cellar

Westwood | 9 Stonegate Drive 5 Bedrooms | 6 Full 2 Half Bathrooms | 10,602 Sq. Ft. $7,000,000 | Read More

Jamie Grossman | 617.519.5333 | jamie.grossman@gibsonsir.com

Castle like home

Brookline | 269 Kent Street 8 Bedrooms | 3 Full 1 Half Bathrooms | 6,227 Sq. Ft. $3,997,000 | Read More

Ethan Felleman | 617.953.5883 | ethan.felleman@gibsonsir.com Fabrizio Gentili | 917.535.6313 | fabrizio.gentili@gibsonsir.com

Grand foyer in Cape Cod home

Harwich Port | 60 Harbor Road 6 Bedrooms | 6 Full 1 Half Bathrooms | 9,476 Sq. Ft. $8,750,000 | Read More

Paul McCormick | 508.776.1936 | paul.mccormick@gibsonsir.com Chris McCormick | 508.221.6565 | chris.mccormick@gibsonsir.com

Elegant living room

Beacon Hill | 14 Walnut Street 6 Bedrooms | 7 Full 2 Half Bathrooms | 7,122 Sq. Ft. $12,690,000 | Read More

Rebecca Davis Tulman | 617.510.5050 | rebecca.davistulman@gibsonsir.com

Elegant living area with music room

Beacon Hill| 28 Chestnut Street 5 Bedrooms | 4Full 2 Half Bathrooms | 6,504 Sq. Ft. $10,750,000 | Read More

Beth Dickerson | 617.510.8565 | beth.dickerson@gibsonsir.com

Lavish living room

Back Bay| 300 Boylston Street,Unit 1103 3 Bedrooms | 2Full 1Half Bathrooms | 2,428 Sq. Ft. $5,895,000 | Read More

Laura Paige| 617.592.9116 | laura.paige@gibsonsir.com

Living room with arched window

South End | 140 Shawmut Avenue, Unit 4B 3 Bedrooms | 2 Full 1 Half Bathrooms | 2,570 Sq.Ft. $3,995,000 | Read More

Siu Fu Lau Team | 617.755.9388 | siu_team@gibsonsir.com

Dining room with chandelier

Charlestown | 19 Ellwood Street 3 Bedrooms | 1 Full 2 Half Bathrooms | 2,272 Sq. Ft. $1,299,000 | Read More

Frank Celeste | 617.872.3227 | frank.celeste@sothebysrealty.com Constance Brown | 508.838.1105 | constance.brown@gibsonsir.com

Classic living room with fireplace

Back Bay | 298 Marlborough Street, Unit 3 1 Bedroom| 1Full Bathroom| 937 Sq. Ft. $969,000 | Read More

Lauren Holleran Team | 617.913.2203 | lhteam@sothebysrealty.com

Click Here to View Our Exclusive Listings

Add Comment

Comments are moderated. Please be patient if your comment does not appear immediately. Thank you.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Comments

  1. No comments. Be the first to comment.

Contact Us