Gibson Sothebys International Realty Logo

Back To Blog

Beautiful Kitchens That Look As Good As They Cook

Beautiful kitchens that look as good as they cook. Whether you are a culinary fanatic, dinner party extraordinaire, or you simply enjoy the company of loved ones, these spaces are guaranteed to make any aspiring chef de cuisine shine in 2021. New year, new kitchen!

Beautiful kitchens that look as good as they cook Beamed ceilings

Beacon Hill | 14 Walnut Street 6 Bedrooms | 7 Full 2 Half Bathrooms | 7,122 Sq. Ft. $12,690,000 | Read More

Rebecca Davis Tulman | 617.510.5050 | rebecca.davistulman@gibsonsir.com

Beautiful kitchens that look as good as they cook Sleek kitchen

Back Bay | 345 Beacon Street 5 Bedrooms | 4 Full 1 Half Bathrooms | 4,997 Sq. Ft. $6,180,000 | Read More

Siu Fu Lau Team | 617.755.9388 | siu_team@gibsonsir.com

Beautiful kitchens that look as good as they cook Suburban kitchen

Wellesley| 15 Homestead Road 6 Bedrooms | 4 Full 1 Half Bathrooms | 4,790 Sq. Ft. $1,995,000 | Read More

Benoit,Robinson, ORourke | 617.962.9292 | benoitrobinsonorourke@gibsonsir.com

Beautiful kitchens that look as good as they cook Sleek white kitchen

Beacon Hill | 33 Mount Vernon Street, PH 3 Bedrooms | 3 Full Bathrooms | 1,701 Sq. Ft. $2,750,000 | Read More

Beth Dickerson | 617.510.8565 | beth.dickerson@gibsonsir.com

Beautiful kitchens that look as good as they cook gourmet kitchen

Cohasset | 61 Rust Way 4 Bedrooms | 5 Full 1 Half Bathrooms | 5,612 Sq. Ft. $1,899,000 | Read More

Karen Peters | 617.721.5456 | karen.peters@gibsonsir.com Mary Beiche | 781.632.2752 | mary.beiche@gibsonsir.com

Beautiful kitchens that look as good as they cook Light kitchen

Back Bay | 250 Boylston Street, Unit 3A 4 Bedrooms | 5 Full 1 Half Bathrooms | 2,896 Sq. Ft. $7,600,000 | Read More

George Ballantyne | 617.899.7045 | george.ballantyne@gibsonsir.com

Beautiful kitchens that look as good as they cook Kitchen with large island

Provincetown | 350 Bradford Street, Unit 13 2 Bedrooms | 2 Full 1 Half Bathrooms | 1,232 Sq. Ft. $1,299,000 | Read More

Emily Flax | 508.648.6991 | emily.flax@gibsonsir.com David M Nicolau | 508.237.9535 | david.nicolau@gibsonir.com

Beautiful kitchens that look as good as they cook Kitchen with island

South Boston | 260 Gold Street, Unit 201 3 Bedrooms | 2 Full 1 Half Bathrooms | 1,676 Sq. Ft. $1,425,000 | Read More

Brian Caluori | 518.423.0309 | brian.caluori@gibsonsir.com Cathy Marotta | 617.947.1069 | cathym@gibsonsir.com

Beautiful kitchens that look as good as they cook Kitchen with city view

Beacon Hill | 220 Boylston Street, Unit 1220 3 Bedrooms | 2 Full 1 Half Bathrooms | 2,204 Sq. Ft. $7,775,000 | Read More

Michael Carucci | 617.901.7600 | michael.carucci@sothebysrealty.com

Beautiful kitchens that look as good as they cook Cape Cod kitchen

Chatham | 90 Meadow View Road 3 Bedrooms | 3 Full 1 Half Bathrooms | 3,210 Sq. Ft. $1,849,000 | Read More

Jack Bohman | 508.237.5039 | jack.bohman@gibsonsir.com

Beautiful kitchens that look as good as they cook Warm kitchen

Dover | 12 Beldon Road 4 Bedrooms | 3 Full 2 Half Bathrooms | 6,421 Sq. Ft. $1,599,000 | Read More

Jane Johnstone | 774.893.3009 | jane.johnstone@gibsonsir.com

Beautiful kitchens that look as good as they cook Kitchen with water views

Wellfleet | 500 Lt. Island Road 4 Bedrooms | 3FullBathrooms | 3,138 Sq. Ft. $2,500,000 | Read More

Karen Arnold | 508.237.7244 | karen.arnold@gibsonsir.com

Beautiful kitchens that look as good as they cook Rich kitchen

Weston| 60 Crestwood Drive 4 Bedrooms | 3Full 2 Half Bathrooms | 6,000 Sq. Ft. $2,200,000 | Read More

Parker & Sammut | 781.591.0482 | ps@gibsonsir.com

Beautiful kitchens that look as good as they cook Pretty kitchen

South Boston | 150 Dorchester Avenue, Unit 206 1 Bedroom | 1 Full Bathroom | 1,114 Sq. Ft. $779,000 | Read More

The Confalone Team | 617.501.5381 | troy.buscemi@gibsonsir.com

Beautiful kitchens that look as good as they cook Light filled kitchen

East Boston | 336 Saratoga Street, Unit 4 3 Bedrooms | 2 Full 1 Half Bathrooms | 1,545 Sq. Ft. $649,000 | Read More

Lara Gordon Caralis | 617.710.4632 | lara.gordon@sothebysrealty.com

Click Here to View Our Exclusive Listings

Add Comment

Comments are moderated. Please be patient if your comment does not appear immediately. Thank you.

Comments

  1. No comments. Be the first to comment.

Contact Us