Gibson Sothebys International Realty Logo

Back To Blog

Homes For Watching Super Bowl LV

Homes for watching Super Bowl LV. Looking for the perfect seats to take in the game? Whether you're rooting for your favorite team or you simply enjoy the commercials, these sophisticated screening areas provide all the play-by-play action from the comfort and luxury of home.

Open living room with television

Wellesley | 97 Arnold Road 4 Bedrooms | 4 Full 1 Half Bathrooms | 5,296 Sq. Ft. $3,250,000 | Read More

Benoit,Robinson, O'Rourke | 617.962.9292 | benoitrobinsonorourke@gibsonsir.com

Sleek living room with television

Beacon Hill | 33 Mount Vernon Street, PH 3 Bedrooms | 3 Full Bathrooms | 1,701 Sq. Ft. $2,750,000 | Read More

Beth Dickerson | 617.510.8565 | beth.dickerson@gibsonsir.com

Wellesley| 15 Homestead Road 6 Bedrooms | 4 Full 1 Half Bathrooms | 4,790 Sq. Ft. $1,995,000 | Read More

Benoit,Robinson, O'Rourke | 617.962.9292 | benoitrobinsonorourke@gibsonsir.com

City living room with TV

Back Bay | 400 Stuart Street, Unit 25A 3 Bedrooms | 4 Full Bathrooms | 2,428 Sq. Ft. $4,975,000 | Read More

Michael Carucci | 617.901.7600 | michael.carucci@sothebysrealty.com

Elegant family room

Back Bay | 776 Boylston Street, Unit E9F 2 Bedrooms | 3 Full Bathrooms | 2,600 Sq. Ft. $4,995,000 | Read More

Josh Trinh | 617.510.4539 | josh.trinh@gibsonsir.com

Modern living room

South Boston | 260 Gold Street, Unit 201 3 Bedrooms | 2 Full 1 Half Bathrooms | 1,676 Sq. Ft. $1,425,000 | Read More

Brian Caluori | 518.423.0309 | brian.caluori@gibsonsir.com Cathy Marotta | 617.947.1069 | cathym@gibsonsir.com

Hingham | 10 Shipyard Drive, Unit 510 2 Bedrooms | 2 Full 1 Half Bathrooms | 1,442 Sq. Ft. $1,059,000 | Read More

The Minchello Group | Don Minchello & Lynne Minchello | 617.750.4330 | don.minchello@gibsonsir.com

Charlestown| 42 Winthrop Street,Unit 2 2 Bedrooms | 2 FullBathrooms | 1,206 Sq. Ft. $1,050,000 | Read More

Nancy Roth | 617.429.6396 | nancy.roth@gibsonsir.com

Back Bay | 480 Beacon Street, Unit PH2 3 Bedrooms | 3 Full 2 Half Bathrooms | 3,374 Sq. Ft. $5,995,000 | Read More

Beth Dickerson | 617.510.8565 | beth.dickerson@gibsonsir.com

Lower level screening room

Weston| 60 Crestwood Drive 4 Bedrooms | 3Full 2 Half Bathrooms | 6,000 Sq. Ft. $2,200,000 | Read More

Parker & Sammut | 781.591.0482 | ps@gibsonsir.com

Cozy living room

Ipswich| 198 Country Club Way 3 Bedrooms | 2 Full 1 Half Bathrooms | 2,433 Sq. Ft. $825,000 | Read More

Thomas Kennedy | 617.947.9201 | tom.kennedy@sothebysrealty.com

Sleek living room

Newton | 396 Dedham Street 5 Bedrooms | 3 Full 1 Half Bathrooms | 3,880 Sq. Ft. $1,695,000 | Read More

Peter Hill | 508.353.9721 | peter.hill@gibsonsir.com Jamie Grossman | 617.519.5333 | jamie.grossman@gibsonsir.com

Lower level screening room

Woburn | 14 South Bedford Street 5 Bedrooms | 3 Full 1 Half Bathrooms | 4,050 Sq. Ft. $1,225,000 | Read More

The Gilardi Group | 617.529.4461 | toni.gilardi@gibsonsir.com

Sleek living area

South Boston | 39 A Street,Unit 19 2 Bedrooms | 2 FullBathrooms | 1,075 Sq. Ft. $1,100,000 | Read More

Brett Campbell | 617.905.7468 | brett.campbell@gibsonsir.com

Cape Cod screening room

Sandwich| 158 Main Street 5 Bedrooms | 6 Full 1 Half Bathroom | 3,384 Sq. Ft. $1,379,875 | Read More

Natalia Weiner | 508.717.7631 | natalia.weiner@gibsonsir.com

Click Here to View Our Exclusive Listings and See Even More Homes with Amazing Screening Areas

Add Comment

Comments are moderated. Please be patient if your comment does not appear immediately. Thank you.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Comments

  1. No comments. Be the first to comment.

Contact Us