Gibson Sothebys International Realty Logo

Back To Blog

Sleek and Stylish Homes Just In Time for Modernism Week

The ultimate celebration of modern architecture, design and culture unfolds this month at Modernism Week, one of Palm Springs' most anticipated annual events! And this month, Modernism Week is going digital with an array of online events, virtual tours and even a digital auction. How are we celebrating? By taking you inside a few of our favorite mid-century and contemporary spaces. Scroll to explore a few of our on-the-market favorites.

Open concept city home

Back Bay| 1 Dalton Street, Residence3205 3 Bedrooms | 2Full 1 Half Bathrooms | 2,182Sq. Ft. $5,950,000 |Read More

Michael Moran | 617.733.7660 | michael.moran@gibsonsir.com Mark Ruane | 508.612.6217 | mark.ruane@gibsonsir.com

Contemporary interiors

South End| 140 Shawmut Avenue,Unit 4B 3 Bedrooms | 2Full 1 Half Bathrooms | 2,570 Sq. Ft. $3,995,000 | Read More

Siu Fu Lau Team | 617.755.9388 | siu_team@gibsonsir.com

Modern waterfront home

Hingham | 10 Shipyard Drive, Unit 510 2 Bedrooms | 2 Full 1 Half Bathrooms | 1,442 Sq. Ft. $1,059,000 | Read More

The Minchello Group | Don Minchello & Lynne Minchello | 617.750.4330 | don.minchello@gibsonsir.com

New construction home

Cambridge | 1498 Cambridge Street 4 Bedrooms | 3 Full 1 Half Bathrooms | 2,800 Sq. Ft. $2,579,000 | Read More

Dom Lange & Lindsay Coutu | 617.780.6344 | domandlindsay@gibsonsir.com

Sleek kitchen

Boston| 360 Newbury Street, Unit 803 2 Bedrooms | 2 Full Bathrooms | 1,354 Sq. Ft. $1,400,000 | Read More

Mizner + Montero| 617.851.4909 | miznermontero@gibsonsir.com

Modern living room

South Boston | 260 Gold Street, Unit 201 3 Bedrooms | 2 Full 1 Half Bathrooms | 1,676 Sq. Ft. $1,425,000 | Read More

Brian Caluori | 518.423.0309 | brian.caluori@gibsonsir.com Cathy Marotta | 617.947.1069 | cathym@gibsonsir.com

Modern living

Lincoln| 4 Twin Pond Lane 4 Bedrooms | 4 Full, 3 Half Bathrooms | 5,154 Sq. Ft. $3,395,000 | Read More

Thomas Kennedy| 617.947.9201 | tom.kennedy@gibsonsir.com

Modern home

Boston| 45 West Newton Street, Unit 5 3 Bedrooms | 2 Full, 1 Half Bathrooms | 2,143 Sq. Ft. $2,750,000 | Read More

John Meunier| 617.285.1927 | john.meunier@gibsonsir.com

Modern loft

Somerville | 1060 Broadway, Unit 101 2 Bedrooms | 2 Full Bathrooms | 1,441 Sq. Ft. $1,225,000 | Read More

Lisa May | 617.429.3188 | lisa.may@gibsonsir.com Anne Fantasia | 617.201.5883 | anne.fantasia@gibsonsir.com Abby Clutz | 781.526.1523 | abby.clutz@gibsonsir.com

Visit www.modernismweek.com to preview the programs and purchase your tickets for Modernism Week's Online Experience or in-person events this spring.

Add Comment

Comments are moderated. Please be patient if your comment does not appear immediately. Thank you.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Comments

  1. No comments. Be the first to comment.

Contact Us