Gibson Sothebys International Realty Logo

Back To Blog

Lush Homes That Will Make You Green with Envy

Prioritizing a connection with nature, these homes are designed to boost your calm and focus. Let these lush indoor oases, tranquil gardens, and plant-filled backyards inspire your next move.

Lush island

Cohasset | 70 Black Horse Lane 6 Bedrooms | 5 Full 1 Half Bathrooms | 5,478 Sq. Ft. $4,895,000 | Read More

Michael Carucci | 617.901.7600 | michael.carucci@sothebysrealty.com

Lush backyard

Lincoln | 16 Todd Pond Road 5 Bedrooms | 5 Full 1 Half Bathrooms | 8,621 Sq. Ft. $3,999,000 | Read More

Lauren Holleran Team | 617.913.2203 | lhteam@sothebysrealty.com

Lush backyard

Westwood | 9 Stonegate Drive 5 Bedrooms | 6 Full 2 Half Bathrooms | 10,602 Sq. Ft. $6,000,000 | Read More

Jamie Grossman | 617.519.5333 | jamie.grossman@gibsonsir.com

Lush land

Harwich| 117 Riverside Drive Land | 1.47 Acres $1,300,000 | Read More

Natalia Weiner| 508.717.7631 | natalia.weiner@gibsonsir.com

Lush balcony

Back Bay | 121 Saint Botolph Street, Unit 4 2 Bedrooms | 2 Full Bathrooms | 1,500 Sq. Ft. $1,675,000 | Read More

Julie Harrison | 617.413.6332 | julie.harrison@gibsonsir.com Mary Conner | 617.861.7434 | mary.conner@gibsonsir.com

Lush backyard

Beacon Hill | 14 Walnut Street 6 Bedrooms | 7 Full 2 Half Bathrooms | 7,122 Sq. Ft. $12,690,000 | Read More

Rebecca Davis Tulman | 617.510.5050 | rebecca.davistulman@gibsonsir.com

Lush backyard

South End | 1-3 Claremont Park, Residence 1 2 Bedrooms | 2 Full Bathrooms | 1,017 Sq. Ft. $997,500 | Read More

Michael Moran | 617.733.7660 | michael.moran@gibsonsir.com Mark Ruane | 508.612.6217 | mark.ruane@gibsonsir.com

Lush backyard

Newton | 36 Stanley Road 6 Bedrooms | 4 Full 2 Half Bathrooms | 5,045 Sq. Ft. $2,188,000 | Read More

Dino Confalone | 617.803.5007 | dino.confalone@gibsonsir.com

South End | 3 Claremont Street 4 Bedrooms | 3 FullBathrooms | 2,473 Sq. Ft. $2,800,000 | Read More

John Meunier | 617.285.1927 | john.meunier@gibsonsir.com

Lush backyard

South End | 42 W Newton Street, Unit 2-14 2 Bedrooms | 1 FullBathroom| 819 Sq. Ft. $949,000 | Read More

Daria McLean | 617.312.1700| daria.mclean@gibsonsir.com

Lush front yard

Ipswich| 4 Long Ridge Lane 5 Bedrooms | 5Full 2Half Bathrooms | 6,849 Sq. Ft. $1,595,000| Read More

Thomas Kennedy | 617.947.9201 | tom.kennedy@sothebysrealty.com

Click Here to View Our Exclusive Listings

Add Comment

Comments are moderated. Please be patient if your comment does not appear immediately. Thank you.

Comments

  1. No comments. Be the first to comment.

Contact Us