Gibson Sothebys International Realty Logo

Back To Blog

Homes With Sparkling Swimming Pools

The first day of summer is June 20th, making it officially pool season. What could be more enticing than a swimming pool rippling gently in the afternoon breeze? Dive in and explore these high-style properties with swimming pools that invite you to make a splash.

14 Dellbrook Road, Weston

$7,750,000

6 Bedrooms | 5 Full, 2 Half Baths

Mizner + Montero | Amy Mizner |617.851.4909 |amy.mizner@gibsonsir.com

54 Hillcrest Road, Weston

$3,800,000

6 Bedrooms | 5 Full, 2 Half Baths

Peter Hill |508.353.9721 |peter.hill@gibsonsir.com

9 Lobster Lane, Orleans

$2,100,000

4 Bedrooms | 3 Baths

Karen Arnold |508.237.7244 |karen.arnold@gibsonsir.com

153 Newton Street, Weston

$6,895,000

6 Bedrooms | 8 Full, 3 Half Baths

Simon Collaborative Group |781.910.3405 |sheryl.simon@gibsonsir.com

141 Dorchester Avenue, Unit 506, South Boston

$869,000

1 Bedrooms | 1 Bath

Dom Lange & Lindsay Coutu |617.780.6344 |domandlindsay@gibsonsir.com

206 Claybrook Road, Dover

$5,995,000

Benoit | Robinson | O'Rourke |617.962.9292 |benoitrobinsonorourke@gibsonsir.com

16 Todd Pond Road, Lincoln

$3,999,000

5 Bedrooms | 5 Full, 1 Half Baths

Lauren Holleran Team |617.913.2203 |lhteam@sothebysrealty.com

60 Crestwood Drive, Weston

$2,200,000

4 Bedrooms | 3 Full, 1 Half Baths

Parker & Sammut |781.591.0482 |ps@gibsonsir.com

9 Stnegate Drive, Westwood

$4,500,000

5 Bedrooms | 6 Full, 2 Half Baths

Jamie Grossman |617.519.5333 |jamie.grossman@gibsonsir.com

181 Quasons Path,Brewster

$974,000

4 Bedrooms | 2 Full, 1 Half Baths

LuxRE Cape Cod | 774.316.2604 | luxrecapecod@gibsonsir.com

118 Union Street,Randolph

$928,000

4 Bedrooms | 3 Baths

Dino Confalone |617.803.5007 |dino.confalone@gibsonsir.com

Click Here to See Our Exclusive Listings

Add Comment

Comments are moderated. Please be patient if your comment does not appear immediately. Thank you.

Comments

  1. No comments. Be the first to comment.

Contact Us